羅恩·羅德裡格斯

相片

羅恩·羅德裡格斯(Ron Rodrigues)是Tippy Dog Mannequins Inc.的創始人兼首席執行官,這是一家總部位於三藩市的寵物產品視覺行銷公司。

羅恩在視覺行銷行業長大,因為他的家族經營著世界上最大的展示公司之一。為全球主要零售品牌生產人體模特、固定裝置和道具。作為家族企業的高管,羅恩在整個 1990 年代到 2000 年代初説明公司發展。與Gap、迪士尼、Bloomingdales、Sony和Coach等零售巨頭合作,Ron成為全球零售業的寶貴資源。

大約在 2005 年,Ron 看到新興的寵物產品行業為零售業設定了新的標準,但他覺得視覺行銷需要在整個寵物產品零售領域得到提升。羅恩從只有幾個狗人體模型和幾個寵物精品店顧客慢慢開始,開始滿足寵物產品銷售商的需求。憑藉他數十年的「人類」視覺營銷經驗,羅恩開始擴大他的狗和貓人體模型系列,並發展他的業務,今天,他的產品在全球數千個零售點銷售。

他以獨特的視角與當地寵物精品店合作,為世界上一些最大的寵物產品零售商制定戰略,他繼續發展和微調他作為零售業務顧問提供服務的能力,專門從事寵物產品行業的零售視覺行銷。

Ron Rodrigues

Photo

Ron Rodrigues is the founder/CEO of Tippy Dog Mannequins Inc. a San Francisco based pet product visual merchandising company.

Ron grew up in the visual merchandising industry as his family operated one of the largest display companies in the world. Producing mannequins, fixtures and props for major retail brands across the globe. As an executive for the family business, Ron help grow the company throughout the 1990’s into the early 2000’s. Working with such retail giants as Gap, Disney, Bloomingdales, Sony and Coach, Ron became a valuable resource for the global retail trade.

It was around 2005 that Ron saw the emerging pet product industry setting new standards in retail and yet, felt that visual merchandising needed to be elevated across the pet product retail landscape. Starting slowly with just a few dog mannequins and a couple of pet boutique customers, Ron began to address the needs of the pet product merchandiser. Drawing upon his decades of “human” visual merchandising experience, Ron began to expand his collection of dog and cat mannequins and grew his business, to where today, his products are in thousands of retail locations across the globe.

His unique perspective of working with the local pet boutique to developing strategies for some of the largest pet product retailers in the world, he continues to evolve and fine tune his ability to offer his services as a retail business consultant, specializing in retail visual merchandising for the pet product industry.