International Visitors

Welcome to North America’s Leading Pet Retail Event

Why do more pet retailers around the world flock to SUPERZOO than any other show in North America? Because it’s renowned as the epicenter of U.S. pet trends, as well as a prime source of deals on new products — including many that can’t be found anywhere else. It’s where more than 1,000 leading manufacturers and suppliers exhibit to showcase best-selling merchandise and debut products the local competition won’t have on their shelves, so you can return home with unique items that truly set your store apart.


Here’s What’s in Store for You in 2024:

  • 1,000+ NEW products making their world debut in the New Product Showcase.
  • Eight specialty sections covering every aspect of pet retail: fashion and high-end accessories, natural and eco-friendly products, grooming supplies, small animal and aquatic products and more.
  • 65+ NEW innovators and entrepreneurs showcasing their products for the first time in Emerging Brands.
  • The pet industry’s best education program, offering more than 65 seminars over two days.
  • Relationship-building with more than 18,000 pet industry professionals.

There’s no better place to host the industry’s favorite pet retail trade show than the entertainment capital of the world — Las Vegas! Make sure to book your travel and hotel accommodations soon for best rates.


Attend SUPERZOO with a Pet Industry Delegation from Your Country

Make the most of your trip to SUPERZOO by joining a pet industry delegation from your country. 

USCS trade specialists can assist international buyers with SUPERZOO registration, help locate the products at the show, and assist in setting up meetings with U.S. exhibitors at the event.

Exclusive Benefits for Delegations

Travelling to the show with an official USCS delegation gives you the following benefits:

  • Complimentary registration for the exhibition hall
  • Complimentary 2-day education pass (Valued at $220)
  • Personalized assistance with registration and meeting set up with U.S. exhibitors
  • Access to the International Trade Center and on-site amenities including the option to reserve meeting space for business meetings
  • Invitation to attend SUPERZOO’s Mandalay Beach Networking Event

Connect With a Delegation Organizer in Your Country

See a list of Delegation Organizers below and contact them directly to learn more about the benefits of joining an industry delegation and special offers at SUPERZOO 2024.

Choose your country:


Contact Name: Rana Nusheiwat
Location: Sydney, Australia
Email: rana.nusheiwat@trade.gov

Contact Name: Carlos Ferreira
Location: Recife, Brazil
Email: carlos.ferreira@trade.gov

Contact Name: Yixin Wang
Location: Beijing, China
Email: yixin.wang@trade.gov

Contact Name: Kellie Xu
Location: Guangzhou, China
Email: Kellie.Xu@trade.gov

Contact Name: Janet Li
Location: Shanghai, China
Email: Janet.Li@trade.gov

Contact Name: Julio Acero
Location: Bogota, Colombia
Email: Julio.Acero@trade.gov

Contact Name: Isabel Salazar
Location: San Jose, Costa Rica
Email: Isabel.Salazar@trade.gov

Contact Name: Lidia Sosa
Location: San Salvador, El Salvador
Email: lidia.sosa@trade.gov

Contact Name: Malgorzata Blaszczak-Salvacion
Location: France
Email: malgorzata.blaszczak-salvacion@trade.gov

Contact Name: Malgorzata Blaszczak-Salvacion
Location: Germany
Email: malgorzata.blaszczak-salvacion@trade.gov

Contact Name: Karla Salas
Location: Guatemala City
Email: Karla.Salas@trade.gov

Contact Name: Jessie Inestroza
Location: Honduras
Email: InestrozaJE@state.gov

Contact Name: Suniel Kummar
Location: Mumbai, India
Email: Suniel.Kummar@trade.gov

Contact Name: Pepsi Maryarini
Location: Indonesia
Email: Pepsi.Maryarini@trade.gov

Contact Name: Yazmin Rojas
Location: Monterrey, Mexico
Email: yazmin.rojas@trade.gov

Contact Name: Fiyona Guitunga
Location: Mozambique
Email: Fiyona.Guitunga@trade.gov

Contact Name: Cristina Cazorla
Location: Netherlands
Email: Cristina.Cazorla@trade.gov

Contact Name: Rana Nusheiwat
Location: New Zealand
Email: rana.nusheiwat@trade.gov

Contact Name: Fabiana Ortega
Location: Panama City
Email: Fabiana.Ortega@trade.gov

Contact Name: Laura Villanueva
Location: Lima, Peru
Email: laura.villanueva@trade.gov

Contact Name: Malgorzata Blaszczak-Salvacion
Location: Warsaw, Poland
Email: malgorzata.blaszczak-salvacion@trade.gov

Contact Name: Cristina Cazorla
Location: Madrid, Spain
Email: Cristina.Cazorla@trade.gov

Contact Name: Joyce Tang
Location: Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Email: joyce.tang@trade.gov

Contact Name: Panvipa Chaiyasit
Location: Bangkok, Thailand
Email: panvipa.chaiyasit@trade.gov

Contact Name: Stephanie Grunvald
Location: Montevideo, Uruguay
Email: stephanie.grunvald@trade.gov

Contact Name: Nhung Nguyen
Location: Hanoi, Vietnam
Email: nhung.nguyen@trade.gov


Don’t See Your Country on the List?

Please submit your information, and one of our international specialists will connect you with an organizer.

Name

A SUPERZOO trade delegation organizer in your country will contact you directly.


Plan Your Trip to Las Vegas

US Entry Requirements

If you’re planning on attending SUPERZOO 2024 from outside the United States, please be aware of possible requirements that may be in place.  For current information on the requirements for entry to the United States, please refer to the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) website.

In addition, a visa may be required.  Current visa services and operations vary by country.  Check your local U.S. Embassy and Consulate’s website for information regarding operating status and which visa services it is currently offering.  Should you need a Letter of Invitation from SUPERZOO to support your visa application, you must register for SUPERZOO first.

If you’re a citizen of one of the 38 countries participating in the Visa Waiver Program, you may travel to the United States for tourism or business for 90 days or less without obtaining a visa.

Helpful Planning Resources and Links

Book your hotel at special SUPERZOO rates

SUPERZOO Floor Plan and Exhibitor Directory

SUPERZOO Attendee Schedule

SUPERZOO Education Schedule

Things to Do in Las Vegas


For More Information

Andres Tovar

Should you have any additional questions, or need more information, please contact SUPERZOO’s international specialist, Andres Tovar at andres.tovar@mdg.agency